As we look ahead to the 2024 NHRA Lucas Oil Series, let’s take a moment to reflect on our 2023 Lucas Oil Series champions. Last season saw Bruno Massel, Jr. cement GOAT status in Competition Eliminator, as his fourth national championship in the category marked the first time that any racer (including the likes of […]