Vote for the "Member of the Year" on TIBR

Carterville, IL: The popular APD Member Spotlight on featured the racing exploits of 4 TIBR members throughout the 2012 racing season. Lindsey Cramsey, Jason MacNeil, Jeremy McKague, and Nick Shepherd each shared their racing adventures throughout the season via monthly blogs that were posted on sportsman racings leading instructional website, Each of their columns are available to all TIBR visitors here:

The time has come for TIBR members to vote for their favorite blogger, as on December 10 will name one of the four APD Member Spotlight participants as the 2012 Member of the Year. All TIBR members are eligible to vote for their favorite blogger, and voting is open from today until December 5. To place your vote, simply login to and select “Member Spotlight Voting” in the “Member Center” dropdown menu.
The winner will join 2011 Member of the Year, Willie Burnett on the list of hall of fame TIBR bloggers. In addition to the title, the TIBR Member of the Year will earn a lucrative prize package courtesy of program sponsors. The Member of the Year will receive a $500 Dedenbear gift certificate, a $250 Huntsville Engine & Performance gift certificate, a complete Milodon oiling system (pan, pump, and pickup), a set of Wiseco Pistons, and an entry to the 2013 JEGS U.S. Open Bracket Championships.
Nick, Jeremy, Jason, and Lindsey each received a great package just for being featured within the APD Member Spotlight this season. That package included a complimentary carburetor conversion from Advanced Product Design, a header coating package from Nitroplate, a J&J Engine Diaper, and a $100 K&N Engineering gift certificate.
Each of the member spotlight bloggers want your vote; so weigh in today in favor of Jason MacNeil (Nova Scotia, Canada), Nick Shepherd (Portland, OR), Lindsey Cramsey (Denver, CO) or Jeremy McKague (Chamois, MO). While you’re at it, check out the latest information on sportsman racing’s most in-depth online driving school:

Download Flyer


This web site remains property and copyright of This is Bracket Racing 2018