71st Ohlins Tutorial Column Available Today on ThisIsBracketRacing.com
Carterville, IL: Luke Bogacki’s seventy-first Ohlins monthly tutorial column has posted on ThisIsBracketRacing.com. This month, Bogacki covers a topic at the top of many racers minds during the offseason: Sponsorship.

“My point is this: don’t pursue marketing partners that you don’t believe in. If you can’t look people in the eye and tell them to purchase the product or service that you represent, then what the hell are you doing?”
-Luke Bogacki

Bogacki, the 33-year-old editor of ThisIsBracketRacing.com recently clinched the 2014 NHRA Lucas Oil Super Gas championship to go along with his 2013 Super Comp title. Prior to turning his focus to NHRA competition, he earned his reputation as one of the most successful big dollar bracket races in the country. With his most recent world championship Bogacki is a 6-time top ten finisher in NHRA competition, and also has 5 IHRA top ten finishes. He has earned five NHRA division championships, in addition to four IHRA division titles. He has combined 15 career national event victories in NHRA and IHRA. Bogacki was voted the 2008 IHRA Sportsman Driver of the Year on the strength of an amazing season that resulted in an unprecedented top 5 national finish in three separate IHRA categories (Quick Rod, Top Dragster, and Stock Eliminator). Those accolades complement a host of big dollar bracket racing victories and accomplishments that include over 50 individual event wins of $5,000 or more, and points championships within the DragRaceResults.com Bracket Series, B&M Racers Appreciation Series, Southern Super Tens Series, Tenn-Tuck Triple Crown, and more.

ThisIsBracketRacing.com is an instructional website geared toward sportsman drag racing and racers. While the website is viewable to all, the main features of ThisIsBracketRacing.com are contained in the member-only pages, which include the monthly tutorials from Bogacki.

To learn more and join, visit www.ThisIsBracketRacing.com today.

Download Flyer


This web site remains property and copyright of This is Bracket Racing 2018